The Gang's first single from their upcoming EP "Totem".
This rock and roll anthem is also the first release by the band in it's current quartet lineup.

released October 20, 2017
Michael Reit - Vocals
Nick Wood - Guitar
Tobin Salas - Bass
Taylor Whipple - Drums

Produced/Engineered/Mastered by grammy winning Michael Rosen (Rancid, Less Than Jake, AFi, Santana)